Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

International Editorial Board

  • Seca Gandaseca, Ph.D , University Putra Malaysia, Department of Forest Production, Serdang, Malaysia (Scopus ID: 35071255800), Malaysia
  • Mohammad Reza Alizadeh, Dr. , Department of Agricultural Engineering, Rice Research Institute of Iran (RRII), Rasht, Iran (Scopus ID: 16642292100), Iran, Islamic Republic of
  • Markus Anda, Ph.D , Indonesian Centre for Agricultural Land Resource Research and Development (Scopus ID: 23024287000), Indonesia
  • Hiran Anjana Ariyawansa, Ph.D , Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology, National Taiwan University, Taiwan (Scopus ID: 55752594000), Taiwan, Province of China

Editorial Board

  • Hagus Tarno, Dr. , Department of Plant Protection, University of Brawijaya (Scopus ID: 36163526900), Indonesia

Assistant Editor

  • Rikky Herdiyansyah SP., MSi, Faculty of Agriculture University of Jambi, Indonesia
  • Rts. Suwairini SP Faculty of Agriculture University of Jambi, Indonesia